Contact Us

With offices across India, our sales team provides local support from responding to your enquiry, to getting the logistics right to ensuring the material and documentation reaches you properly.

Head Office

Pragati Offset Pvt. Ltd.
17, Red Hills, Hyderabad – 500004
Telangana, India
Tel: +91-40-2338 0000
Fax: +91-40-2339 0230

Pragati Offset Pvt. Ltd.

17, Red Hills, Hyderabad – 500004
Telangana, India
Tel: +91-40-6699 9000
Tel: +91-40-2338 0000
Fax: +91-40-2339 0230
email: info@pragati.com

Packaging Unit

Pragati Pack (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No B5 & 6, IDA Gandhinagar,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500037
Telangana, India
Tel: +91-40-2372 0475 / 6527 1141
Fax: +91-40-2307 3444

Pragati Pack (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No B5 & 6, IDA Gandhinagar,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500037
Telangana, India
Tel: +91-40-2372 0475
Fax: +91-40-2307 3444

New Delhi

GF 10, The Peach Tree
Block C, Sushant Lok 1
Gurgaon 122 002
Tel: +91-124-404 5335
Contact Persons:
Mr. Maneesh Divetia – maneesh@pragati.com
Mr. Akhil Sareen – akhil@pragati.com

Kolkata

P-54 & 55, Kasba Industrial Estate, Phase-II
Kolkata 700 107
Tel: +91-33-2443 1501
Contact Persons:
Mr. Debashish Banerjee – banerjee@pragati.com
Mr. Pritam Mukherjee – pritam@pragati.com
Mr. Biswanath Ghatak – ghatak@pragati.com

Mumbai

A/08, Royal Industrial Estate,
Naigaon X Road, Wadala, Mumbai 400 031
Tel: +91-22-2411 5711/12
Contact Persons:
Mr. Chandresh Haria – chandresh@pragati.com
Mr. Navin Dhanani – navin@pragati.com

Pune

304, ‘Sanskriti Pratibimb’, Mayur Colony,
Kothrud, Pune 411 029
Tel: +91-20-2545 8268
Contact Person:
Mr. Arvind Choudhary – arvind@pragati.com

Cochin

‘Rakendu’, 1st Floor, Alazhath Lane,
K. P. Vallon Road, Kadavanthra, Kochi – 682 020
Contact Persons:
Mr. Haridas Krishnan – kerala@pragati.com – +91-98941 85719

Ahmedabad

802, Abhijyot Square, Behind Divya Bhaskar House, Makarba Road, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, 380 015
Tel: +91-90990 70614
Contact Persons:
Mr. Selvam – selvam@pragati.com – +91-90990 70605
Mr. Himanshu Patel – himanshu@pragati.com – +91-90990 70617

Bengaluru

Flat No. C/15/85, Ground Floor, MIG Flats (BDA),
Domlur 2nd Stage, Bengaluru 560 071
Tel: +91-80-2535 6742
Contact Persons:
Mr. Ajay Varma – ajayvarma@pragati.com – +91-94480 68990
Mr. Lokesh – bengaluru@pragati.com – +91-96200 22262

Chennai

New No.78, Old No.32, 1st Floor, Aziz Mulk
2nd Street, Thousand Lights, Chennai 600 006
Contact Persons:
Mr. Venkat – venkat@pragati.com – +91-97016 00703
Mr. Kanikairaj – Kanikairaj@pragati.com – +91-99622 96672

Central India

Karmanya, 522 Lendhra Park,
Ramdaspeth, Nagpur – 440 010
Tel.: +91 712 – 2440316, +91 – 9766632827
nagpur@pragati.com
Contact Persons:
Mr. Girish Kothari – girish.kothari@pragati.com – +91-98905 99944

Vijayawada

No. 40-5-6/2, Opp. Mahitha Public School,
Vijayawada 520 010
Tel: +91-90300 77577
Contact Person:
Ms. Pooja – vijayawada@pragati.com

Coimbatore

72 Alagesan Road, Saibaba Mission Post,
Coimbatore – 641 011
Contact Persons:
Mr. Haridas Krishnan – kerala@pragati.com – +91-98941 85719

Follow Us On


Contact Us